News Details

View all news

HCA Healthcare to Present at November Healthcare Conferences

November, 01, 2022

HCA Healthcare, Inc. (NYSE: HCA) is scheduled to present at the following healthcare conferences:

November 8, 2022 at 9:50 am PST (12:50 pm EST) at the Credit Suisse 31st Annual Healthcare Conference held at Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes, CA.

November 16, 2022 at 8:40 am EST at the 4th Annual Wolfe Research Healthcare Conference held at Nomura Office in New York, NY.

November 17, 2022 at 2:00 pm CST (3:00 pm EST) at the Stephens Annual Investment Conference held at the Grand Hyatt in Nashville, TN.

A link to the live audio webcast, where applicable, and copies of any related presentation materials will be made available at the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website, www.hcahealthcare.com.

Dates and times may be subject to change, please check the conference schedule or the Investor Relations section of the Company’s website for the latest information.

All references to “Company” and “HCA” as used throughout this release refer to HCA Healthcare, Inc. and its affiliates.

INVESTOR CONTACT:
Frank Morgan
615-344-2688

MEDIA CONTACT:
Harlow Sumerford
615-344-1851

Source: HCA Healthcare

Multimedia Files:

Categories: Press Releases
View all news